دناتا للسفريات

دناتا للسفريات

دناتا للسفريات

دناتا للسفريات جزء من مجموعة الإمارات، وهي أكبر مزود للسفر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكن لخبراء السفر في المتجر أن يقدموا لك النصائح والأفكار حول السفر في دولة الإمارات وخارجها، بالإضافة إلى منحك إمكانية الوصول إلى العروض الحصرية والمزايا الإضافية في جميع أنحاء العالم. حصلت دناتا للسفريات على جائزة “ وكالة السفر الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ” في حفل توزيع جوائز السفر العالمية لسنة 2019 و”منظم الرحلات السياحية أو وكيل السفر المفضل لسنة 2018/19 ” في حفل جوائز اختيار قراء كوندي ناست ترافيلر الشرق الأوسط، تضمن دناتا للسفريات بأن تقدم لك “أكثر من حجوزات”، في كل مرة تسافر فيها.

أي كانت تجربة السفر التي تود حجزها، يمكن لخبراء السفر في دناتا للسفريات مساعدتك والقيام بجميع الخدمات نيابة عنك. تشمل قائمة خدمات ومنتجات السفر ما يلي:

  • الرحلات الجوية
  • إقامة الفنادق
  • باقات العطلات
  • باقات شهر العسل
  • عطلات المغامرات
  • عطلات المُدُن
  • الجولات والرحلات
  • التأشيرات
  • تأجير السيارات
  • التأمين
  • وسائل النقل
  • قسائم الهدايا
  • خدمة مرحبا للاستقبال والترحيب في مطار
  • نصائح السفر المتخصصة
  • بطاقة دناتا الائتمانية من بنك دبي الوطني

مع بطاقة دناتا الائتمانية من بنك دبي الوطني، يمكنك كسب ما يصل إلى 15٪ من نقاط المكافآت على كل عملية شراء مع دناتا للسفريات، ما يتيح لك فرصة الحصول على المزيد من النقاط لتقوم بإنفاقها خلال عطلتك القادمة. اشترك اليوم للحصول على عرض تصل قيمته إلى 2,500 درهم من قسائم السفر والدخول المجاني إلى صالات كبار الشخصيات في المطارات والمزيد. هناك أيضًا خيار توزيع تكلفة حجز سفرك بدون تكلفة إضافية. يتوفر الخيار لدى بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني وبنوك أخرى مختارة، بخطة التقسيط بدون فوائد 0%.

يتواجد خبراء السفر في دناتا للسفريات هنا من أجلك، قبل وأثناء وبعد السفر مع قنوات الدعم المتعددة بما في ذلك في المتجر ومركز الاتصال المتاح على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع. قم بتجربة “أكثر من حجوزات” مع دناتا للسفريات.

الموقع:
الطابق الأول
رقم الهاتف:

5%

خصومات بريفيليج بلاس
على ا الإقامة المحلية فقط

dnata Travel

dnata Travel

dnata Travel

Part of The Emirates Group, dnata Travel is the UAE’s longest standing travel provider with more than 60 years of experience. Its in-store travel experts can support you with quality advice and insights on travel across the UAE and beyond, as well as give you access to exclusive offers and value adds, worldwide. Voted ‘UAE’s Leading Travel Agency’ at the 2019 World Travel Awards and ‘Favourite tour operator or travel agent 2018/19’ at the Conde Nast Traveller Middle East Readers’ Choice Awards, you can trust dnata Travel to deliver on their promise to take you ‘beyond the booking’, every time you travel.

The ultimate one-stop travel shop, regardless of the experience you want to book, dnata Travel’s in-store travel experts can do it for you, covering all aspects of your journey. The list of travel services and products available in-store include:

  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Holiday packages
  • Weddings & Honeymoons
  • Adventure travel
  • City breaks
  • Tours & excursions
  • Visas
  • Car hire
  • Insurance
  • Transfers
  • Gift vouchers
  • marhaba airport meet & greet
  • Expert travel advice
  • dnata Emirates NBD credit card

With a dnata Emirates NBD credit card, you can earn 15% reward points back on every purchase with dnata Travel, to spend on your next holiday. Points are easily redeemed in-store. Sign up today and enjoy an offer of up to AED2,500 worth of travel vouchers, complimentary access to VIP airport lounges, and more. There is also the option to spread the cost of your travel booking at no extra cost. Available with Emirates NBD and other select banks, with a 0% interest instalment plan.

dnata Travel’s team of travel experts is here for you, every day. They will take care of you before, during and after you travel with multi-channel support including in-store and its 24/7 call centre. Go ‘beyond the booking’ with dnata Travel.

Location:
First Floor
Telephone:

5%

PRIVILEGEPLUS discount
on hotel accommodations only without restriction on which products